Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 66 reviews

By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 17 hours ago
motobility
By Kirkbride M
3 weeks 1 day ago
My 4th motobility and best experience to date.
Great Service and Treatment
By Maddison M
1 month 17 hours ago
I bought the new car last week and have enjoyed everything from the sale to the driving experience
Professional, efficient and friendly service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Purchased and collected a new car last week
Best Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I do like the way Toyota continue to give a good after service. They want you back so treat you well. The delivery of the car and the handover service was perfect. Thank you.
New car
By Mac
4 months 3 weeks ago
This is not our first car from Toyota it's the 4th and as always the service is excellent. The staff are very helpful and pleasant and details given is first class.
Car Sale
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Good professional hassle free service.
Toyota
By Redden N
4 months 4 weeks ago
Just received my new car from Toyota and we love it it’s so comfortable and it’s a hybrid no plug in it’s really lovely recommend Toyota to everyone
Outstanding customer care
By Liz
5 months 3 days ago
I collected my new car last week at Hodgson Silverlink. The safest place I've been for Covid 19. Their service and anticipation of customer needs is next to none. Everything is explained clearly and they really go the extra mile. A BIG thank you from this satisfied customer
Outstanding friendly & professional service.
By CM
5 months 1 week ago
I’ve been a Toyota customer for approx 12 years for no other reason than the service and products are outstanding and my custom feels valued.

Pages

Superb attention to detail
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Always brilliant
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
My car has been into Silverlink twice in a couple of weeks firstly for it's annual service conducted efficiently within time, an issue with my steering was identified and clearly explained and on my return two weeks later the repair was carried out. As always the team were friendly and kept me informed as to the progress. Brilliant team there a Happy customer here.
Great service ...very friendly staff and helpful
By Jakaria K
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied ..??????????
Excellent service and staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I used the service for a 1st years service 2 weeks ago . Covid safe. Excellent experience. Would recommend the silverlink branch wallsend.
Great dealership horrific call center services
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Absolutely disgusting customer care on telephone.. Can't fault the dealership and there staff.. Call centre staff on the other hand absolutely horrific..
Great service from staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
The staff helped with everything to get the car serviced promptly.
what we come to expect from toyota
By Payton N
3 months 1 week ago
My 6 year old Aygo come in for a sevcies as alway outstanding service one of the joys of owning a toyota
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I expected a good service and I received a very good service. Thank you
Brilliant Service
By Williamson A
4 months 6 days ago
Toyota are in my professional opinion the best Japanese car manufacturer by far in every way
Usual great customer service
By Duff G
4 months 1 week ago
Usual good customer service in difficult times.

Pages