Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 179 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 94 reviews

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Mcmain D
2 months 2 days ago
I would definitely recommend this dealership as the sales guys are amazing.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Professional, friendly and efficient service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
From the moment I entered the showroom I was welcomed and made to feel valued. Both Phil and Luke prepared all the paperwork and went through the process and explained everything clearly. The handover of my old car and new car was painless. A good experience.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
The staff at stoneachre were extremely helpful and friendly and couldn’t have had a better service from them.
Great team and service all round!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Scullion A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Really helpful and friendly team. Great customer service felt they really care about their customers and go out of their way to meet customers needs.
Fantastic buying experience. I felt really appreciated that I had chosen to buy from Stoneacre. Russel was very knowledgable and answered all our questions and was polite and courteous throughout.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Hudson P
6 months 16 hours ago
Fantastic buying experience
Outstanding service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I have used Toyota for several years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Botham D
9 months 1 day ago
Big thank you to Steve and Jack. Great service as usual
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Great help from Steve and Jack much appreciated
Fabulous service from the sales team
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Southall J
10 months 2 weeks ago
you can be sure of excellent and professional service at this car Dealership

Pages

Lovely staff, always made to feel welcome ,
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By James H
1 month 1 week ago
Polite staff , building is always clean, nice hot drink, socially distancing. It took 4hrs to have a service, and have it washed.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Thompson S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used this garage for my main service and from entering the showroom I was made to feel a valued customer. All of the staff were very pleasant to me and kept me updated on the progress of my car service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Lee J
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have used another Toyota dealership in the past, but the standards are much higher at this garage
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Stutter D
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my lease car serviced at Toyota the whole process from start to finish was faultless
Outstanding customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
First service on my Corolla Sport Hybrid. Outstanding. Reliable and efficient. Made to feel welcome and valued as a Toyota owner and driver. Highly recommend. Best customer service I've received during a dealership in twenty years.
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and found it excellent
Great service and great service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Martin V
2 months 4 weeks ago
Went in for a prebooked repair on leased car. They asked if they could authorize and carry out service which was also due. All done to high degree and handled as agreed with friendly informative customer service.
Beware the sales oriented call centre who do not look at your details and only look at commission.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Fourth Toyota in a row but this has got me thinking.
It got better
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Mcdonald J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Dealing with the Dealer service centre was a pleasure compared with dealing with the call centre.
Fantastic service and mot
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Fisher Celeste
3 months 3 weeks ago
I got car serviced and mot done was kept up to date on how car was doing and car was washed and cleaned inside and also a follow up phone call to check I was happy can't fault them top class thanks

Pages