Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 76 reviews

By Botham D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Big thank you to Steve and Jack. Great service as usual
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great help from Steve and Jack much appreciated
Fabulous service from the sales team
By Southall J
2 months 4 weeks ago
you can be sure of excellent and professional service at this car Dealership
Top dealership
By Thornington Man
4 months 3 weeks ago
My purchase experience from ordering to collection has been excellent. The Stoneacre team couldn’t have tried harder to ensure my needs were met and the whole order - build - delivery process went smoothly from start to finish. The dealerships health and safety processes made me feel safe and confident that I was never at any greater risk during the handover.
Easy and pleasing.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
motobility
By Kirkbride M
7 months 1 week ago
My 4th motobility and best experience to date.
Great Service and Treatment
By Maddison M
7 months 2 weeks ago
I bought the new car last week and have enjoyed everything from the sale to the driving experience
Professional, efficient and friendly service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Purchased and collected a new car last week
Best Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
I do like the way Toyota continue to give a good after service. They want you back so treat you well. The delivery of the car and the handover service was perfect. Thank you.

Pages

Not bothered about customer service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Two trips to get something done which should have been sorted before I picked up the car!
Great service from staff and for my car
By James H
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced 10 days ago and was very happy with everything. Covid friendly
Stoneacre failing to compete with prior Hodgson ownership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had second service on my Rav 4 at newly taken over Stoneacre rather than Hodgson
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Happy with customer service and the quicker than expected service of my car and friendly staff were great .Thank you Toyota.
Excellent service
By Barrett G
3 months 1 week ago
Toyota Sliverlink have provided excellent service from the first moment we entered the building in December 2019. David was very helpful and went above and beyond staying well passed his finishing time on the evening we decided on the car we wanted. He kept us up to date with when we were waiting for the cat and understood the situation I had regarding the urgency of getting the car and made us the 2nd pick up of the morning on the 1st Match 2020. On the car’s first service again excellent service from the moment I rang to book the appointment would highly recommend this Toyota branch and the Toyota brand. Toyota all the way for me from now. Absolutely love my little Suzie Yaris!!!
Best service around
By Payton N
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have use this dealership for the past 12 years they are helpful and friendly. Have been taking over by Stoneace the service standards is still outstanding but beware Stoneace call center
Good Service
By Allan J
4 months 2 days ago
You can be confident in the knowledge that you will be looked after courteously and well at Stoneacre Toyota.
Since being taking over the level of service from the dealership has nosedived. We were never hounded with call before the take over but now we are. It is unacceptable.
By Debslucy
4 months 2 weeks ago
100% positive
By Michael F
4 months 4 weeks ago
north east area had just been placed in tier 4 lock down after car had been booked in for service so was expecting the process to be not very pleasant but on arrival the dealership where very friendly and professional so job was done with as little inconvenience as possible in the circumstances.
Good service
By Stewart D
5 months 2 weeks ago
Don’t try and sell extra to pay for service when you can not provide promised free service . just do the service well x

Pages