Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 130 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 61 reviews

Best Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
I do like the way Toyota continue to give a good after service. They want you back so treat you well. The delivery of the car and the handover service was perfect. Thank you.
New car
By Mac
2 months 1 week ago
This is not our first car from Toyota it's the 4th and as always the service is excellent. The staff are very helpful and pleasant and details given is first class.
Car Sale
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Good professional hassle free service.
Toyota
By Redden N
2 months 2 weeks ago
Just received my new car from Toyota and we love it it’s so comfortable and it’s a hybrid no plug in it’s really lovely recommend Toyota to everyone
Outstanding customer care
By Liz
2 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my new car last week at Hodgson Silverlink. The safest place I've been for Covid 19. Their service and anticipation of customer needs is next to none. Everything is explained clearly and they really go the extra mile. A BIG thank you from this satisfied customer
Outstanding friendly & professional service.
By CM
3 months 4 days ago
I’ve been a Toyota customer for approx 12 years for no other reason than the service and products are outstanding and my custom feels valued.
Fantastic service
By Eddie
3 months 4 days ago
I got the car a week ago and it is fantastic
Great service
By Thompson E
3 months 1 week ago
I needed to purchase a car to get me to and from work , I booked an appointment due to covid restrictions. The advisor was so helpful. I told him what I wanted he listened to what my needs were then I took an Aygo for a test drive on my own . Within an hour I had made a purchase, as I needed it quickly and had my new car within 3 days. It's a fab little drive.
Fab little car .. !!!!!!
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Purchased Aygo x-cite What can I say ...... perfect !!!!! Xxxx
Fantastic sales team!!!
By Harrison S
9 months 6 days ago
Great deal, great car, great service...... 100% recommended!!! Luke was great at sorting out our car and kept us informed!!!

Pages

Great service from staff
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
The staff helped with everything to get the car serviced promptly.
what we come to expect from toyota
By Payton N
4 weeks 33 min ago
My 6 year old Aygo come in for a sevcies as alway outstanding service one of the joys of owning a toyota
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I expected a good service and I received a very good service. Thank you
Brilliant Service
By Williamson A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Toyota are in my professional opinion the best Japanese car manufacturer by far in every way
Usual great customer service
By Duff G
2 months 33 min ago
Usual good customer service in difficult times.
Hassle free service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Have no complaints.. a really good service
A First Class Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service experience which was smooth, efficient and safe.
Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
My car was serviced by Hodgsons at Silverlink, North Tyneside on 9th June. The arrangements for leaving and collecting my car were 1st class. I was impressed with the maner in which the Showroom was organised to avoid any possible contamination with Covid and indeed the way the Reception Staff and Engineers carried out the servicing of my car. Any prior apprehensions I had were unfounded, thank you.
Excellent professional service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Have been a Toyota customer for many years. Always treated with respect and listened to when reporting faults
This dealership operate good safe practice in car service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I was able to book my car in quickly for a service. The silverlink dealer operated very safe practice in terms of covid 19, which was reassuring. Good competitive price.

Pages