Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 96 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 101 reviews

Great service and easy process
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Amy
1 month 1 week ago
I ordered my new car last month and couldn't be happier with it. The service was second to none, and the whole process was very easy and explained throughout. I couldn't fault the sales team and I'm a very happy customer!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Wood M
1 month 1 week ago
Great experience
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
We recently purchased a RAV4 . Everything about the experience was excellent and all the staff we met were second to none. We also love the car.
CHR
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Willoughby J
3 months 1 week ago
Couldn't fault the service I received from my salesman Russel at Stoneacre Silverlink he was very patient with me as I have never driven an automatic never mind a hybrid, Russel took me through everything with great detail
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Explained everything to us and nothing was a bother to them thank you.
Toyota Yaris Cross
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great to drive, economic, best car I have had, would recommend.
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Wandless M
3 months 1 week ago
Very friendly, Informative, Knowledgeable staff. would recommend Stoneacre Newcastle to all my Friends and Family.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Kay D
5 months 1 week ago
I would always use Stoneacra / Toyota as my 1st stop to review any new/used purchases as the staff in branch ( Newcatle) are warm and friendly and do not pressurise the customer with a 'hard sell' which makes it easy to chose a model that will satisfy my needs.

Pages

Never rang back
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I took my car for a service and mot and for them to look at a leak in the boot it had had since purchased. They said I must of took the tail gate off the car because there was paint off the screw threads . Seriously, who would do that on a new car ?! And why?! They said they would send a video to the warranty people and ring me back . Nobody rang . When they rang about another recall I asked about the leak, the person said they would get someone to ring that day, they never did. I get constant calls trying to sell me mot insurance or service plans , but no call about the leak ….
Exceptional customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Preston A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Amazing staff especially the woman who greeted me to sort out a courtesy car that in the end I didn’t require exceptional customer service
Extortionate price for an average service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
4 months 23 hours ago
Very disappointed with my experience, doesn't even qualify for a star.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Gibson W
4 months 2 days ago
I would not recommend Stoneacre to anyone. They are only interested in how much money they can make out of you.
no complaints
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Michael F
4 months 2 weeks ago
Interim service carried out on car, completed with no problems.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
5 months 23 hours ago
Efficient as ever
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Thornington Man
5 months 5 days ago
Booked the first year service for my HiLux well in advance so I got the time and date I wanted. Parked easily, greeted by name, I was fed and watered while I read in the lounge and it was all done in 90 minutes. Another excellent job by the Stoneacre team.
Lovely staff, always made to feel welcome ,
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By James H
6 months 1 week ago
Polite staff , building is always clean, nice hot drink, socially distancing. It took 4hrs to have a service, and have it washed.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Thompson S
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used this garage for my main service and from entering the showroom I was made to feel a valued customer. All of the staff were very pleasant to me and kept me updated on the progress of my car service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Lee J
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have used another Toyota dealership in the past, but the standards are much higher at this garage

Pages