Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 76 reviews

New car
By Mac
11 months 1 week ago
This is not our first car from Toyota it's the 4th and as always the service is excellent. The staff are very helpful and pleasant and details given is first class.
Car Sale
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Good professional hassle free service.
Toyota
By Redden N
11 months 2 weeks ago
Just received my new car from Toyota and we love it it’s so comfortable and it’s a hybrid no plug in it’s really lovely recommend Toyota to everyone
Outstanding customer care
By Liz
11 months 2 weeks ago
I collected my new car last week at Hodgson Silverlink. The safest place I've been for Covid 19. Their service and anticipation of customer needs is next to none. Everything is explained clearly and they really go the extra mile. A BIG thank you from this satisfied customer
Outstanding friendly & professional service.
By CM
12 months 14 hours ago
I’ve been a Toyota customer for approx 12 years for no other reason than the service and products are outstanding and my custom feels valued.
Fantastic service
By Eddie
12 months 14 hours ago
I got the car a week ago and it is fantastic
Great service
By Thompson E
12 months 4 days ago
I needed to purchase a car to get me to and from work , I booked an appointment due to covid restrictions. The advisor was so helpful. I told him what I wanted he listened to what my needs were then I took an Aygo for a test drive on my own . Within an hour I had made a purchase, as I needed it quickly and had my new car within 3 days. It's a fab little drive.
Fab little car .. !!!!!!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Purchased Aygo x-cite What can I say ...... perfect !!!!! Xxxx
Fantastic sales team!!!
By Harrison S
1 year 5 months ago
Great deal, great car, great service...... 100% recommended!!! Luke was great at sorting out our car and kept us informed!!!
Very friendly
By Fuller K
1 year 5 months ago
Felt relaxed and not rushed

Pages

Superb attention to detail
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Always brilliant
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
My car has been into Silverlink twice in a couple of weeks firstly for it's annual service conducted efficiently within time, an issue with my steering was identified and clearly explained and on my return two weeks later the repair was carried out. As always the team were friendly and kept me informed as to the progress. Brilliant team there a Happy customer here.
Great service ...very friendly staff and helpful
By Jakaria K
8 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied ..??????????
Excellent service and staff
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service for a 1st years service 2 weeks ago . Covid safe. Excellent experience. Would recommend the silverlink branch wallsend.
Great dealership horrific call center services
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Absolutely disgusting customer care on telephone.. Can't fault the dealership and there staff.. Call centre staff on the other hand absolutely horrific..
Great service from staff
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
The staff helped with everything to get the car serviced promptly.
what we come to expect from toyota
By Payton N
9 months 3 weeks ago
My 6 year old Aygo come in for a sevcies as alway outstanding service one of the joys of owning a toyota
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 days ago
I expected a good service and I received a very good service. Thank you
Brilliant Service
By Williamson A
10 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota are in my professional opinion the best Japanese car manufacturer by far in every way
Usual great customer service
By Duff G
10 months 3 weeks ago
Usual good customer service in difficult times.

Pages