W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 208 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 106 reviews

Toyota Yaris Cross
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Great to drive, economic, best car I have had, would recommend.
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Wandless M
5 months 1 day ago
Very friendly, Informative, Knowledgeable staff. would recommend Stoneacre Newcastle to all my Friends and Family.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 days ago
Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Kay D
6 months 4 weeks ago
I would always use Stoneacra / Toyota as my 1st stop to review any new/used purchases as the staff in branch ( Newcatle) are warm and friendly and do not pressurise the customer with a 'hard sell' which makes it easy to chose a model that will satisfy my needs.
Excellent service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
7 months 6 days ago
Excellent service from initial visit to hand over of my new car.
Excellent customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Crosby B
7 months 6 days ago
Car handover very timely and to my request
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Mcmain D
8 months 3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend this dealership as the sales guys are amazing.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
Professional, friendly and efficient service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
From the moment I entered the showroom I was welcomed and made to feel valued. Both Phil and Luke prepared all the paperwork and went through the process and explained everything clearly. The handover of my old car and new car was painless. A good experience.

Pages

Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Efficient as ever
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Thornington Man
6 months 3 weeks ago
Booked the first year service for my HiLux well in advance so I got the time and date I wanted. Parked easily, greeted by name, I was fed and watered while I read in the lounge and it was all done in 90 minutes. Another excellent job by the Stoneacre team.
Lovely staff, always made to feel welcome ,
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By James H
8 months 3 days ago
Polite staff , building is always clean, nice hot drink, socially distancing. It took 4hrs to have a service, and have it washed.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Thompson S
8 months 1 week ago
I used this garage for my main service and from entering the showroom I was made to feel a valued customer. All of the staff were very pleasant to me and kept me updated on the progress of my car service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Lee J
9 months 1 week ago
I have used another Toyota dealership in the past, but the standards are much higher at this garage
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Stutter D
9 months 1 week ago
I had my lease car serviced at Toyota the whole process from start to finish was faultless
Outstanding customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
First service on my Corolla Sport Hybrid. Outstanding. Reliable and efficient. Made to feel welcome and valued as a Toyota owner and driver. Highly recommend. Best customer service I've received during a dealership in twenty years.
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and found it excellent
Great service and great service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Martin V
9 months 3 weeks ago
Went in for a prebooked repair on leased car. They asked if they could authorize and carry out service which was also due. All done to high degree and handled as agreed with friendly informative customer service.
Beware the sales oriented call centre who do not look at your details and only look at commission.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
Fourth Toyota in a row but this has got me thinking.

Pages