Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 86 reviews

Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
motobility
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Kirkbride M
11 months 3 weeks ago
My 4th motobility and best experience to date.
Great Service and Treatment
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Maddison M
12 months 4 days ago
I bought the new car last week and have enjoyed everything from the sale to the driving experience
Professional, efficient and friendly service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Purchased and collected a new car last week
Best Customer Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I do like the way Toyota continue to give a good after service. They want you back so treat you well. The delivery of the car and the handover service was perfect. Thank you.
New car
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Mac
1 year 3 months ago
This is not our first car from Toyota it's the 4th and as always the service is excellent. The staff are very helpful and pleasant and details given is first class.
Car Sale
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Good professional hassle free service.
Toyota
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Redden N
1 year 3 months ago
Just received my new car from Toyota and we love it it’s so comfortable and it’s a hybrid no plug in it’s really lovely recommend Toyota to everyone
Outstanding customer care
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Liz
1 year 4 months ago
I collected my new car last week at Hodgson Silverlink. The safest place I've been for Covid 19. Their service and anticipation of customer needs is next to none. Everything is explained clearly and they really go the extra mile. A BIG thank you from this satisfied customer
Outstanding friendly & professional service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By CM
1 year 4 months ago
I’ve been a Toyota customer for approx 12 years for no other reason than the service and products are outstanding and my custom feels valued.

Pages

Not bothered about customer service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Two trips to get something done which should have been sorted before I picked up the car!
Great service from staff and for my car
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By James H
7 months 3 days ago
Had my car serviced 10 days ago and was very happy with everything. Covid friendly
Stoneacre failing to compete with prior Hodgson ownership
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Had second service on my Rav 4 at newly taken over Stoneacre rather than Hodgson
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Happy with customer service and the quicker than expected service of my car and friendly staff were great .Thank you Toyota.
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Barrett G
7 months 4 weeks ago
Toyota Sliverlink have provided excellent service from the first moment we entered the building in December 2019. David was very helpful and went above and beyond staying well passed his finishing time on the evening we decided on the car we wanted. He kept us up to date with when we were waiting for the cat and understood the situation I had regarding the urgency of getting the car and made us the 2nd pick up of the morning on the 1st Match 2020. On the car’s first service again excellent service from the moment I rang to book the appointment would highly recommend this Toyota branch and the Toyota brand. Toyota all the way for me from now. Absolutely love my little Suzie Yaris!!!
Best service around
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Payton N
8 months 1 week ago
I have use this dealership for the past 12 years they are helpful and friendly. Have been taking over by Stoneace the service standards is still outstanding but beware Stoneace call center
Good Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Allan J
8 months 2 weeks ago
You can be confident in the knowledge that you will be looked after courteously and well at Stoneacre Toyota.
Since being taking over the level of service from the dealership has nosedived. We were never hounded with call before the take over but now we are. It is unacceptable.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Debslucy
9 months 1 day ago
100% positive
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Michael F
9 months 2 weeks ago
north east area had just been placed in tier 4 lock down after car had been booked in for service so was expecting the process to be not very pleasant but on arrival the dealership where very friendly and professional so job was done with as little inconvenience as possible in the circumstances.
Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Stewart D
10 months 1 week ago
Don’t try and sell extra to pay for service when you can not provide promised free service . just do the service well x

Pages