Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 66 reviews

Fantastic service
By Eddie
5 months 1 week ago
I got the car a week ago and it is fantastic
Great service
By Thompson E
5 months 2 weeks ago
I needed to purchase a car to get me to and from work , I booked an appointment due to covid restrictions. The advisor was so helpful. I told him what I wanted he listened to what my needs were then I took an Aygo for a test drive on my own . Within an hour I had made a purchase, as I needed it quickly and had my new car within 3 days. It's a fab little drive.
Fab little car .. !!!!!!
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased Aygo x-cite What can I say ...... perfect !!!!! Xxxx
Fantastic sales team!!!
By Harrison S
11 months 2 weeks ago
Great deal, great car, great service...... 100% recommended!!! Luke was great at sorting out our car and kept us informed!!!
Very friendly
By Fuller K
11 months 2 weeks ago
Felt relaxed and not rushed
Top service
By Tait P
1 year 3 weeks ago
All round a satisfying experience
Brilliant service
By Clark W
1 year 1 month ago
We enjoyed every minute of choosing are car from start to finish.
Hodgson Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very helpful and professional service. I've used hodgson for over 15 years and never had a bad experience with them.
Fantastic sales handling
By R Malcolm
1 year 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and attention from david the salesman who qas very attentive to my daughters needs.
New 69 plate Hilux
By Jones B
1 year 1 month ago
Amazing service from Steve and the team at Hodgson, from initial enquiry and test drive through to collection. Great people to deal with.

Pages

Hassle free service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Have no complaints.. a really good service
A First Class Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service experience which was smooth, efficient and safe.
Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
My car was serviced by Hodgsons at Silverlink, North Tyneside on 9th June. The arrangements for leaving and collecting my car were 1st class. I was impressed with the maner in which the Showroom was organised to avoid any possible contamination with Covid and indeed the way the Reception Staff and Engineers carried out the servicing of my car. Any prior apprehensions I had were unfounded, thank you.
Excellent professional service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Have been a Toyota customer for many years. Always treated with respect and listened to when reporting faults
This dealership operate good safe practice in car service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was able to book my car in quickly for a service. The silverlink dealer operated very safe practice in terms of covid 19, which was reassuring. Good competitive price.
First class service
By Cairns V
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service as always. Made welcome by Andrea and all health & safety measures were in place during this Covid 19.
Professional efficient and friendly
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
First service by Toyota of my car Rav 4 as always Hodgson are very good everything is done I also had my winter tires exchange for summer tires what they always do is mark the tires ie the front and rear so next time they are replaced they will be rotated to get even wear Of my tires ensuring maximum mileage from the tires
Service
By Halliday J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Just to say a big thank you . The service l received was excellent!
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great staff super service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Recently had service done on Invincible - super staff who know how to deal with people well - great !

Pages