Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 76 reviews

Top service
By Tait P
1 year 7 months ago
All round a satisfying experience
Brilliant service
By Clark W
1 year 7 months ago
We enjoyed every minute of choosing are car from start to finish.
Hodgson Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Very helpful and professional service. I've used hodgson for over 15 years and never had a bad experience with them.
Fantastic sales handling
By R Malcolm
1 year 8 months ago
Very happy with the service and attention from david the salesman who qas very attentive to my daughters needs.
New 69 plate Hilux
By Jones B
1 year 8 months ago
Amazing service from Steve and the team at Hodgson, from initial enquiry and test drive through to collection. Great people to deal with.
Davis was lovely.
By Walker C
1 year 8 months ago
Understood my needs and was there to help. Personal and friendly. Probably wouldn’t have taken a car. Because of the way he was I took the car.
very relaxed
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I found Stuart, more than helpful, he was funny and didn't pressurise you at all!
,great service salesman was very imformative
By linda cody
1 year 10 months ago
Great Friendly Service From Start to Finish
By Beharall P
1 year 11 months ago
I purchased a new car from Hodgson Toyota on the silver link . From start to Finnish a pleasure ,not only was I well looked after, Hodgson beat the other car manufacturers on my trade in price, their gap insurance was considerably less for the same policy , plus 2 year interest free on my new RAV4 . The thing I like about Hodgson they are not pushy in the least . After purchasing my car I received a letter from the managing director telling me all their staff on site, and their jobs , a very nice touch try them they will make you smile
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I recently bought a new car and the sales rep I had was Luke. He was excellent from start to finish. When I turned up early to pick up my car, all of the other staff were also great and we were well looked after.

Pages

Hassle free service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
Have no complaints.. a really good service
A First Class Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service experience which was smooth, efficient and safe.
Service
By Toyota Owner
12 months 14 hours ago
My car was serviced by Hodgsons at Silverlink, North Tyneside on 9th June. The arrangements for leaving and collecting my car were 1st class. I was impressed with the maner in which the Showroom was organised to avoid any possible contamination with Covid and indeed the way the Reception Staff and Engineers carried out the servicing of my car. Any prior apprehensions I had were unfounded, thank you.
Excellent professional service
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 day ago
Have been a Toyota customer for many years. Always treated with respect and listened to when reporting faults
This dealership operate good safe practice in car service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 14 hours ago
I was able to book my car in quickly for a service. The silverlink dealer operated very safe practice in terms of covid 19, which was reassuring. Good competitive price.
First class service
By Cairns V
1 year 14 hours ago
Great service as always. Made welcome by Andrea and all health & safety measures were in place during this Covid 19.
Professional efficient and friendly
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 day ago
First service by Toyota of my car Rav 4 as always Hodgson are very good everything is done I also had my winter tires exchange for summer tires what they always do is mark the tires ie the front and rear so next time they are replaced they will be rotated to get even wear Of my tires ensuring maximum mileage from the tires
Service
By Halliday J
1 year 2 months ago
Just to say a big thank you . The service l received was excellent!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great staff super service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Recently had service done on Invincible - super staff who know how to deal with people well - great !

Pages