W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 208 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 106 reviews

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
The staff at stoneachre were extremely helpful and friendly and couldn’t have had a better service from them.
Great team and service all round!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Scullion A
10 months 2 weeks ago
Really helpful and friendly team. Great customer service felt they really care about their customers and go out of their way to meet customers needs.
Fantastic buying experience. I felt really appreciated that I had chosen to buy from Stoneacre. Russel was very knowledgable and answered all our questions and was polite and courteous throughout.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Hudson P
1 year 2 weeks ago
Fantastic buying experience
Outstanding service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I have used Toyota for several years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Botham D
1 year 3 months ago
Big thank you to Steve and Jack. Great service as usual
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great help from Steve and Jack much appreciated
Fabulous service from the sales team
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Southall J
1 year 5 months ago
you can be sure of excellent and professional service at this car Dealership
Top dealership
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Thornington Man
1 year 6 months ago
My purchase experience from ordering to collection has been excellent. The Stoneacre team couldn’t have tried harder to ensure my needs were met and the whole order - build - delivery process went smoothly from start to finish. The dealerships health and safety processes made me feel safe and confident that I was never at any greater risk during the handover.
Easy and pleasing.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago

Pages

It got better
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Mcdonald J
10 months 2 weeks ago
Dealing with the Dealer service centre was a pleasure compared with dealing with the call centre.
Fantastic service and mot
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Fisher Celeste
10 months 2 weeks ago
I got car serviced and mot done was kept up to date on how car was doing and car was washed and cleaned inside and also a follow up phone call to check I was happy can't fault them top class thanks
Work satisfactory but...
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Workmanship and service very good, but Stoneacre group central organisation poor. Repeated texts and calls to sell me a service agreement I had already signed up for. Long wait when calling national number, when I wanted to speak directly to local branch.
Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I used the dealership for my service but wasnt happy with the condition my car was in when i collected it.
Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Payton N
11 months 2 weeks ago
Good service polite staff car clean but for an MOT my car was in for 8 hours
Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Safe at all time
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Russell G
12 months 3 days ago
amazing service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Cody L
1 year 1 week ago
more than happy such lovley people
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The staff at Toyota on the Silverlink can't do enough for you making waiting for your vehicle an altogether pleasant experience
New dealership
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Oldfart
1 year 1 month ago
Do not use stoneacre if at all possible. No face to face with service reception, no service reception, only a call centre who do not know customers , Example night shift worker , called 8,30 am . previous owners knew customers and called at suitable times,

Pages