Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 66 reviews

Davis was lovely.
By Walker C
1 year 1 month ago
Understood my needs and was there to help. Personal and friendly. Probably wouldn’t have taken a car. Because of the way he was I took the car.
very relaxed
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I found Stuart, more than helpful, he was funny and didn't pressurise you at all!
,great service salesman was very imformative
By linda cody
1 year 4 months ago
Great Friendly Service From Start to Finish
By Beharall P
1 year 4 months ago
I purchased a new car from Hodgson Toyota on the silver link . From start to Finnish a pleasure ,not only was I well looked after, Hodgson beat the other car manufacturers on my trade in price, their gap insurance was considerably less for the same policy , plus 2 year interest free on my new RAV4 . The thing I like about Hodgson they are not pushy in the least . After purchasing my car I received a letter from the managing director telling me all their staff on site, and their jobs , a very nice touch try them they will make you smile
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I recently bought a new car and the sales rep I had was Luke. He was excellent from start to finish. When I turned up early to pick up my car, all of the other staff were also great and we were well looked after.
Fab deal
By Pam W
1 year 5 months ago
Great deal for buying a brand new xtrend, brill scrappage deal for my 16.5 year old yards. Salesman was excellent.
Excellent service
By John o
1 year 6 months ago
My purchase was easy without pressure and salesman was first class, all questions answered and kept informed up to and beyond delivery
Love the new rav
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Recently purchased the new hybrid rav got a great deal all the staff were excellent from the manager down to the lovely lady cleaning the showroom floors would highly recommend this dealership at silver link many thanks
FANTASTIC TOYOTA CHR DYNAMIC,JUST AS I HAD CONFIGURED
By WML1968
1 year 6 months ago
My second purchase from Hodgson Toyota Newcastle and once again i am blown away,by the standards that this dealership maintains. From my initial emails with Gareth,sussing out possibilities of a deal, to providing my exact requirements,having played on the Toyota uk car configurator. On picking my car up,which is for my wife,it was exactly as i had configured,pearl white with red accents and mirror caps,it looks fabulous. I've knocked half a point off for communication...... i signed my vehicle order in the first week of february,but received no delivery updates or communication until a week before picking the car up ! I don't feel this to be a critical point,but i want to give an honest review. I know how busy the dealerships can get,especially with the march registrations,so although i have mentioned it,it did not ruin my experience. Ronnie was an absolute star on handover day and couldn't do enough for me. I would not hesitate to recommend or indeed buy another car from Hodgson Toyota Newcastle !!
Great car and superb customer care.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago

Pages

By Brown L
8 months 3 weeks ago
Scratched car during service
By Troy C
8 months 3 weeks ago
I took the car in for a service. When I got it back, there was a deep gauge in the door panel. Couldn't take the car back because I don't live near the garage I got it serviced at.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Best service around
By Payton N
9 months 3 days ago
Hodgson is in my view the only place to go when looking at toyota .The sales team real listen to your need and aim to find you the right car ..The service team make sure that your toyota never cause you any worries .Well done Hodgson
Excellent dealership, one of the very few good ones left
By Brown R
9 months 3 weeks ago
Service
By Routledge B
10 months 5 days ago
I think it was Julie who looked after me, her customer service was excellent however the technicans are not given any praise or acknowledgement all I can say is my car was handed back clean and in excellent condition
By Liddell A
10 months 2 weeks ago
GOOD SERVICE
By JIM 1946
11 months 3 weeks ago
MY CAR WAS IN FOR IT'S YEARLY SERVICE. EVERYTHING WAS SORTED OUT, CLEANED ON THE OUTSIDE THOROGHLY BUT NOT ON THE INSIDE. I HAD TO CLEAN AND POLISH THE INSIDE OF THE WINDOWS BUT THAT WAS IT.
Very professional
By Toyota Owner
1 year 16 hours ago
The service was very professional and well organised
great service and all with a smile.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
very happy with the service I received.

Pages