Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 86 reviews

Fantastic service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Eddie
1 year 4 months ago
I got the car a week ago and it is fantastic
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Thompson E
1 year 4 months ago
I needed to purchase a car to get me to and from work , I booked an appointment due to covid restrictions. The advisor was so helpful. I told him what I wanted he listened to what my needs were then I took an Aygo for a test drive on my own . Within an hour I had made a purchase, as I needed it quickly and had my new car within 3 days. It's a fab little drive.
Fab little car .. !!!!!!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Purchased Aygo x-cite What can I say ...... perfect !!!!! Xxxx
Fantastic sales team!!!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Harrison S
1 year 10 months ago
Great deal, great car, great service...... 100% recommended!!! Luke was great at sorting out our car and kept us informed!!!
Very friendly
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Fuller K
1 year 10 months ago
Felt relaxed and not rushed
Top service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Tait P
1 year 12 months ago
All round a satisfying experience
Brilliant service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Clark W
2 years 5 days ago
We enjoyed every minute of choosing are car from start to finish.
Hodgson Toyota Newcastle
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 days ago
Very helpful and professional service. I've used hodgson for over 15 years and never had a bad experience with them.
Fantastic sales handling
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By R Malcolm
2 years 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and attention from david the salesman who qas very attentive to my daughters needs.
New 69 plate Hilux
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Jones B
2 years 3 weeks ago
Amazing service from Steve and the team at Hodgson, from initial enquiry and test drive through to collection. Great people to deal with.

Pages

Superb attention to detail
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 days ago
Always brilliant
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
My car has been into Silverlink twice in a couple of weeks firstly for it's annual service conducted efficiently within time, an issue with my steering was identified and clearly explained and on my return two weeks later the repair was carried out. As always the team were friendly and kept me informed as to the progress. Brilliant team there a Happy customer here.
Great service ...very friendly staff and helpful
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Jakaria K
1 year 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied ..??????????
Excellent service and staff
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
I used the service for a 1st years service 2 weeks ago . Covid safe. Excellent experience. Would recommend the silverlink branch wallsend.
Great dealership horrific call center services
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Absolutely disgusting customer care on telephone.. Can't fault the dealership and there staff.. Call centre staff on the other hand absolutely horrific..
Great service from staff
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The staff helped with everything to get the car serviced promptly.
what we come to expect from toyota
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Payton N
1 year 2 months ago
My 6 year old Aygo come in for a sevcies as alway outstanding service one of the joys of owning a toyota
Very good service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I expected a good service and I received a very good service. Thank you
Brilliant Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Williamson A
1 year 3 months ago
Toyota are in my professional opinion the best Japanese car manufacturer by far in every way
Usual great customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Duff G
1 year 3 months ago
Usual good customer service in difficult times.

Pages