Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 66 reviews

Great family buisness and good service.
By Botham D
1 year 7 months ago
They kept me informed all the time while I was waiting for delivery.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
This is the fifth Aygo I have purchased. The car is extremely economical to run, its comfortable and each year, the model has included updated features. It suits my needs fully and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
Brilliant, personal service
By Steve W
1 year 8 months ago
Once again... a brilliant, smooth, personal purchase of a new car from Hodgson Toyota Silverlink .... thanks to Luke and Jack for making it, once again a memorable visit !
By Pittam R
1 year 8 months ago
always great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
staff very friendly and helpful
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I was impressed with the personal service and care when I bought my new Yaris. Everything was explained accurately and carefully.
Fab service
By Scott D
1 year 8 months ago
Best service I've ever had from a dealership made me feel valued as a customer and answered every stupid question I had
By Tate R
1 year 8 months ago
Outstanding customer service
By R Jamal
1 year 8 months ago
Very good customer service , the Sale person very helpful and understanding of needs
Outstanding, professional (no pressure) customer service
By Anderson S
1 year 8 months ago
We purchased 2 Aygos this month and we are not only delighted with the vehicle, but most importantly with the outstanding level of customer service we received. Luke was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly during our visits and via email contact. We would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Luke, to friends and family.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
First Service - first visit to Service Dept
By Old_Yorkshireman
1 year 2 months ago
Fifty years ago I was lecturing Dealerships in how to handle customers. Finally the message has got through, and Hodgsons do all and more to keep me as a happy customer. Quality vehicle builds need quality backup, and Hodgsons was way better than any other dealership we endured whilst looking for a new car, and based on the visit for a first service, their service operation is also way in advance of their opposition.
Fantastic Car Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great service experience. Friendly, helpful, staff. Service carried out well within the time specified with no additional costs. Courtesy car offered too. Fantastic.
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very trustworthy firm and all staff take pride in what they do - from the service department to the people on reception. An unrivalled level of service.
Perfect service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Friendly and efficient service. I would not hesitate to recommend Hodgson’s to family and friends.
Very slow service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I have a Toyota car and this is the closest dealership to me so I have to use them otherwise would never use. Had a few problems with them, the most irritating being their extremely slow service.
Excellent service
By Dave28
1 year 4 months ago
It is a pleasure to take your car for service when you know you are always going to get such great reception and a superb job.
very good service friendly and very helpful staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
had service about a week ago contacted by them to see if everything was okay
By Payton N
1 year 6 months ago
Very good service.
By Sylvia S
1 year 6 months ago
This is the 3rd Toyota we have had from Hodgsons, very satisfied customers. Always first class service, very helpful , knowledgeable staff. The cars are always returned cleaned too.

Pages