Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 86 reviews

Davis was lovely.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Walker C
2 years 4 weeks ago
Understood my needs and was there to help. Personal and friendly. Probably wouldn’t have taken a car. Because of the way he was I took the car.
very relaxed
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I found Stuart, more than helpful, he was funny and didn't pressurise you at all!
,great service salesman was very imformative
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By linda cody
2 years 3 months ago
Great Friendly Service From Start to Finish
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Beharall P
2 years 3 months ago
I purchased a new car from Hodgson Toyota on the silver link . From start to Finnish a pleasure ,not only was I well looked after, Hodgson beat the other car manufacturers on my trade in price, their gap insurance was considerably less for the same policy , plus 2 year interest free on my new RAV4 . The thing I like about Hodgson they are not pushy in the least . After purchasing my car I received a letter from the managing director telling me all their staff on site, and their jobs , a very nice touch try them they will make you smile
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I recently bought a new car and the sales rep I had was Luke. He was excellent from start to finish. When I turned up early to pick up my car, all of the other staff were also great and we were well looked after.
Fab deal
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Pam W
2 years 4 months ago
Great deal for buying a brand new xtrend, brill scrappage deal for my 16.5 year old yards. Salesman was excellent.
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By John o
2 years 5 months ago
My purchase was easy without pressure and salesman was first class, all questions answered and kept informed up to and beyond delivery
Love the new rav
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Recently purchased the new hybrid rav got a great deal all the staff were excellent from the manager down to the lovely lady cleaning the showroom floors would highly recommend this dealership at silver link many thanks
FANTASTIC TOYOTA CHR DYNAMIC,JUST AS I HAD CONFIGURED
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By WML1968
2 years 5 months ago
My second purchase from Hodgson Toyota Newcastle and once again i am blown away,by the standards that this dealership maintains. From my initial emails with Gareth,sussing out possibilities of a deal, to providing my exact requirements,having played on the Toyota uk car configurator. On picking my car up,which is for my wife,it was exactly as i had configured,pearl white with red accents and mirror caps,it looks fabulous. I've knocked half a point off for communication...... i signed my vehicle order in the first week of february,but received no delivery updates or communication until a week before picking the car up ! I don't feel this to be a critical point,but i want to give an honest review. I know how busy the dealerships can get,especially with the march registrations,so although i have mentioned it,it did not ruin my experience. Ronnie was an absolute star on handover day and couldn't do enough for me. I would not hesitate to recommend or indeed buy another car from Hodgson Toyota Newcastle !!
Great car and superb customer care.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago

Pages

Hassle free service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Have no complaints.. a really good service
A First Class Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service experience which was smooth, efficient and safe.
Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
My car was serviced by Hodgsons at Silverlink, North Tyneside on 9th June. The arrangements for leaving and collecting my car were 1st class. I was impressed with the maner in which the Showroom was organised to avoid any possible contamination with Covid and indeed the way the Reception Staff and Engineers carried out the servicing of my car. Any prior apprehensions I had were unfounded, thank you.
Excellent professional service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Have been a Toyota customer for many years. Always treated with respect and listened to when reporting faults
This dealership operate good safe practice in car service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I was able to book my car in quickly for a service. The silverlink dealer operated very safe practice in terms of covid 19, which was reassuring. Good competitive price.
First class service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Cairns V
1 year 4 months ago
Great service as always. Made welcome by Andrea and all health & safety measures were in place during this Covid 19.
Professional efficient and friendly
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
First service by Toyota of my car Rav 4 as always Hodgson are very good everything is done I also had my winter tires exchange for summer tires what they always do is mark the tires ie the front and rear so next time they are replaced they will be rotated to get even wear Of my tires ensuring maximum mileage from the tires
Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Halliday J
1 year 7 months ago
Just to say a big thank you . The service l received was excellent!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great staff super service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Recently had service done on Invincible - super staff who know how to deal with people well - great !

Pages