Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 76 reviews

Fab deal
By Pam W
2 years 4 days ago
Great deal for buying a brand new xtrend, brill scrappage deal for my 16.5 year old yards. Salesman was excellent.
Excellent service
By John o
2 years 1 week ago
My purchase was easy without pressure and salesman was first class, all questions answered and kept informed up to and beyond delivery
Love the new rav
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
Recently purchased the new hybrid rav got a great deal all the staff were excellent from the manager down to the lovely lady cleaning the showroom floors would highly recommend this dealership at silver link many thanks
FANTASTIC TOYOTA CHR DYNAMIC,JUST AS I HAD CONFIGURED
By WML1968
2 years 1 month ago
My second purchase from Hodgson Toyota Newcastle and once again i am blown away,by the standards that this dealership maintains. From my initial emails with Gareth,sussing out possibilities of a deal, to providing my exact requirements,having played on the Toyota uk car configurator. On picking my car up,which is for my wife,it was exactly as i had configured,pearl white with red accents and mirror caps,it looks fabulous. I've knocked half a point off for communication...... i signed my vehicle order in the first week of february,but received no delivery updates or communication until a week before picking the car up ! I don't feel this to be a critical point,but i want to give an honest review. I know how busy the dealerships can get,especially with the march registrations,so although i have mentioned it,it did not ruin my experience. Ronnie was an absolute star on handover day and couldn't do enough for me. I would not hesitate to recommend or indeed buy another car from Hodgson Toyota Newcastle !!
Great car and superb customer care.
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Great family buisness and good service.
By Botham D
2 years 2 months ago
They kept me informed all the time while I was waiting for delivery.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
This is the fifth Aygo I have purchased. The car is extremely economical to run, its comfortable and each year, the model has included updated features. It suits my needs fully and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
Brilliant, personal service
By Steve W
2 years 2 months ago
Once again... a brilliant, smooth, personal purchase of a new car from Hodgson Toyota Silverlink .... thanks to Luke and Jack for making it, once again a memorable visit !
By Pittam R
2 years 2 months ago
always great service
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
staff very friendly and helpful

Pages

By Brown L
1 year 3 months ago
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Scratched car during service
By Troy C
1 year 3 months ago
I took the car in for a service. When I got it back, there was a deep gauge in the door panel. Couldn't take the car back because I don't live near the garage I got it serviced at.
Best service around
By Payton N
1 year 3 months ago
Hodgson is in my view the only place to go when looking at toyota .The sales team real listen to your need and aim to find you the right car ..The service team make sure that your toyota never cause you any worries .Well done Hodgson
Excellent dealership, one of the very few good ones left
By Brown R
1 year 4 months ago
Service
By Routledge B
1 year 4 months ago
I think it was Julie who looked after me, her customer service was excellent however the technicans are not given any praise or acknowledgement all I can say is my car was handed back clean and in excellent condition
By Liddell A
1 year 4 months ago
GOOD SERVICE
By JIM 1946
1 year 6 months ago
MY CAR WAS IN FOR IT'S YEARLY SERVICE. EVERYTHING WAS SORTED OUT, CLEANED ON THE OUTSIDE THOROGHLY BUT NOT ON THE INSIDE. I HAD TO CLEAN AND POLISH THE INSIDE OF THE WINDOWS BUT THAT WAS IT.
Very professional
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
The service was very professional and well organised
great service and all with a smile.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
very happy with the service I received.

Pages