Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 86 reviews

Great family buisness and good service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Botham D
2 years 6 months ago
They kept me informed all the time while I was waiting for delivery.
Great Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
This is the fifth Aygo I have purchased. The car is extremely economical to run, its comfortable and each year, the model has included updated features. It suits my needs fully and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
Brilliant, personal service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Steve W
2 years 6 months ago
Once again... a brilliant, smooth, personal purchase of a new car from Hodgson Toyota Silverlink .... thanks to Luke and Jack for making it, once again a memorable visit !
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Pittam R
2 years 7 months ago
always great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
staff very friendly and helpful
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I was impressed with the personal service and care when I bought my new Yaris. Everything was explained accurately and carefully.
Fab service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Scott D
2 years 7 months ago
Best service I've ever had from a dealership made me feel valued as a customer and answered every stupid question I had
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Tate R
2 years 7 months ago
Outstanding customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By R Jamal
2 years 7 months ago
Very good customer service , the Sale person very helpful and understanding of needs
Outstanding, professional (no pressure) customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Anderson S
2 years 7 months ago
We purchased 2 Aygos this month and we are not only delighted with the vehicle, but most importantly with the outstanding level of customer service we received. Luke was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly during our visits and via email contact. We would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Luke, to friends and family.

Pages

Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Brown L
1 year 7 months ago
Scratched car during service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Troy C
1 year 7 months ago
I took the car in for a service. When I got it back, there was a deep gauge in the door panel. Couldn't take the car back because I don't live near the garage I got it serviced at.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Best service around
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Payton N
1 year 8 months ago
Hodgson is in my view the only place to go when looking at toyota .The sales team real listen to your need and aim to find you the right car ..The service team make sure that your toyota never cause you any worries .Well done Hodgson
Excellent dealership, one of the very few good ones left
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Brown R
1 year 8 months ago
Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Routledge B
1 year 9 months ago
I think it was Julie who looked after me, her customer service was excellent however the technicans are not given any praise or acknowledgement all I can say is my car was handed back clean and in excellent condition
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Liddell A
1 year 9 months ago
GOOD SERVICE
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By JIM 1946
1 year 10 months ago
MY CAR WAS IN FOR IT'S YEARLY SERVICE. EVERYTHING WAS SORTED OUT, CLEANED ON THE OUTSIDE THOROGHLY BUT NOT ON THE INSIDE. I HAD TO CLEAN AND POLISH THE INSIDE OF THE WINDOWS BUT THAT WAS IT.
Very professional
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
The service was very professional and well organised
great service and all with a smile.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
very happy with the service I received.

Pages