Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 66 reviews

Approachable knowledgable staff
By Rag 1
1 year 8 months ago
Bought a super invincible Its keeping up to its name
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent Service Again
By Paul B
1 year 8 months ago
Hogson Toyota Silverlink again excelled in there customer service. A first class well informed sales team. Thanks to Jack and Steve
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
A five star service was recived from start to finish when purchasing my new Toyota
Great new car from a great team!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I felt secure and confident with the whole team. They all go out of their way to help you. Second car bought here and I would recommend 100%
Excellent service
By Baileyman
2 years 6 months ago
I recently bought my new car from them and the service I received from everyone from the receptionist to the salesman was first class I will definitely be staying with Hodgson Toyota.
Good customer service
By Gordon D
2 years 6 months ago
I have dealt with Hodgson Toyota for many years and my latest experience/purchase reinforced the helpful unpressured experience l have come to expect from them.
Great people, lovely clean show room, nice drinks machine,
By Helen63
2 years 6 months ago
Pleased I found the hibird that I wanted. Wasn't keen on the computer section , but did it in the end
Great customer service!
By ChrisGCarr
2 years 6 months ago
I was happy when I first went to Toyota (at Silverlink) three years ago and am even happier after upgrading. Stuart made us feel respected and listened too. At no point did we feel pressured or that he was trying to make a quick sale. Discussed all our options openly and honestly and took time to answer any questions. 10/10 for service.
By PaulFG9
2 years 6 months ago
1'st class service could not fault this company, I thoroughly recommend Hodgson Toyota.

Pages

Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Car booked in earlier instead of 2 week wait. Service done in time scale expected. Courtesy car offered but not needed. Everyone very pleasant and helpful. Overall 10/10 for Toyota silver link!
Excellent customer service representative, always with a smile
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Great hosting , service completed as expected, valet could improve and cost hopefully reduced or discounted in the future
Excellent customer service once again.
By Duff G
1 year 6 months ago
Another "painless" service at Hodgson. Staff as friendly as always.
Fantastic service
By Gray S
1 year 7 months ago
My car went in for its service recently and i found the whole process fast and easy. I always feel comfortable visiting Toyota, the staff look after you very well and are very professional. There is a happy atmosphere, friendly smiles, any questions or queries are always answered, and always an offer of refreshment which to me is very good customer service.
Service
By Kevin and Sue Paton
1 year 7 months ago
My wife and I have been customers of Hodgson's for 5 years and our experience is that they are consistently very helpful and efficient. The staff are excellent. They have never let us down or provided less than great service.
Too expensive
By LH
1 year 7 months ago
Was told by reputable garage that the work could have been done a lot cheaper
First class service
By Vivien Cairns
1 year 7 months ago
We have had cars from this dealership for many years. The cars are really good and the after sales service with services and repairs are always excellent.
good
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Service was good,peaple was plesant and smiling in silverlink i would give 4-5 stars.But i can not say same think for Metrocentre.
By Brown F
1 year 9 months ago
Good Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
My recent service was carried out and customer service was good. I think that labour charge out rates are too high though.

Pages