Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 66 reviews

Excellent service
By Sophie85
2 years 7 months ago
I have just received my new Toyota and I could not be happier. From going in a couple months ago and test driving and throughout the whole process Gareth was great. Very friendly place, you are well looked after and respected and everything was a smooth process.
Great service
By Mandy moo
2 years 7 months ago
Bought my new car here and the level of service was excellent especially the salesman Stuart Moody.
First class service
By Chunky
2 years 7 months ago
When visiting my Toyota dealership Always polite
A good buying experience
By togold
2 years 7 months ago
I found Hodson Toyota a most professional and effincient dealership. Their level of service was both friendly and courteous and my purchase was completed satisfactorily. Everything was well exlained and on the whole I felt I recieved a very good deal. If its a toyota you want I recomend that you go the Hodgosn Toyota at Silverlink
Enjoyable ... again
By Doxybabs
2 years 7 months ago
Recent purchase of Toyota Aygo and it was once again an enjoyable experience from Hodgson. Pity the trade in valuations are so poor at present.
By Gretta 6
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent service
Great service and very friendly
By Gemmal
2 years 8 months ago
I visited the showroom before I had passed my driving test and they were happy to answer all questions I had about their cars. I ended up buying a car on the day through their PCP finance and was very happy with the service I got. Very friendly and very understanding of my situation
Service ok
By Halfa
2 years 8 months ago
Things improved on last visit
Excellent service
By Scotty1982
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish,everything was taking care For me with no hassle or problems. Very friendly staff lovely presented showroom.
Friendly, informative staff who weren’t pushy at all.
By Oldbuslover
2 years 8 months ago
The scrapage scheme eventually convinced me to part with my ‘02 reg. Yaris after fifteen years of trouble free motoring and I met Paul Storey at Silverlink who was very helpful without being pushy. He made the whole process simple and I decided on a Chilli Red Yaris Icon Tech, which has fulfilled all my expectations up to now and I’m sure for as long as I owned the last one.

Pages

Happy Customer
By Ornsby I
1 year 9 months ago
I’ve dealt with Hodgsons Toyota now for the past 15years and I have been satisfied with the services they offer. My cars have always been serviced to a high standard by very competent and friendly staff.
Great experience
By Dvk1
2 years 5 months ago
The sales team were very friendly and helpful
The car was returned lovely and clean, and tidy. Also a smooth drive.
By Secret stuff 22
2 years 6 months ago
I was very pleased they collected my car, as I have a few health problems and cannot drive just yet.
Excellent service throughout
By Joe 72
2 years 6 months ago
I left my car last week for a routine service ,the drop off and pick up service was excellent
Efficient and quick,
By NL16
2 years 7 months ago
In with my car to service out with a courtesy car in 30 mins. Exactly what you want when you’re busy.
Cars first service
By John R B
2 years 7 months ago
Service and valet carried out to my satisfaction very pleased
Good customer service
By Gordon D
2 years 7 months ago
Great service from Hodgson Toyota as always
good all round service
By dobermann
2 years 8 months ago
I have use Hodgson for over 8 YEARS for servicing and I have never had a problem wirh them
Great service
By Marian Raican
2 years 8 months ago
I used them two weeks ago, thumbs up!!
By Aleve
2 years 8 months ago
I visited the Silverlink branch and was treat with respect,warmth and everyone was helpful,especially Stuart Moody who spent time answering all my questions and engaging with me. What a lovely man!

Pages