Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 76 reviews

Excellent service
By Baileyman
3 years 2 weeks ago
I recently bought my new car from them and the service I received from everyone from the receptionist to the salesman was first class I will definitely be staying with Hodgson Toyota.
Good customer service
By Gordon D
3 years 3 weeks ago
I have dealt with Hodgson Toyota for many years and my latest experience/purchase reinforced the helpful unpressured experience l have come to expect from them.
Great people, lovely clean show room, nice drinks machine,
By Helen63
3 years 1 month ago
Pleased I found the hibird that I wanted. Wasn't keen on the computer section , but did it in the end
Great customer service!
By ChrisGCarr
3 years 1 month ago
I was happy when I first went to Toyota (at Silverlink) three years ago and am even happier after upgrading. Stuart made us feel respected and listened too. At no point did we feel pressured or that he was trying to make a quick sale. Discussed all our options openly and honestly and took time to answer any questions. 10/10 for service.
By PaulFG9
3 years 1 month ago
1'st class service could not fault this company, I thoroughly recommend Hodgson Toyota.
Excellent service
By Sophie85
3 years 1 month ago
I have just received my new Toyota and I could not be happier. From going in a couple months ago and test driving and throughout the whole process Gareth was great. Very friendly place, you are well looked after and respected and everything was a smooth process.
Great service
By Mandy moo
3 years 1 month ago
Bought my new car here and the level of service was excellent especially the salesman Stuart Moody.
First class service
By Chunky
3 years 1 month ago
When visiting my Toyota dealership Always polite
A good buying experience
By togold
3 years 2 months ago
I found Hodson Toyota a most professional and effincient dealership. Their level of service was both friendly and courteous and my purchase was completed satisfactorily. Everything was well exlained and on the whole I felt I recieved a very good deal. If its a toyota you want I recomend that you go the Hodgosn Toyota at Silverlink
Enjoyable ... again
By Doxybabs
3 years 2 months ago
Recent purchase of Toyota Aygo and it was once again an enjoyable experience from Hodgson. Pity the trade in valuations are so poor at present.

Pages

Service
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
Car booked in earlier instead of 2 week wait. Service done in time scale expected. Courtesy car offered but not needed. Everyone very pleasant and helpful. Overall 10/10 for Toyota silver link!
Excellent customer service representative, always with a smile
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 weeks ago
Great hosting , service completed as expected, valet could improve and cost hopefully reduced or discounted in the future
Excellent customer service once again.
By Duff G
2 years 1 month ago
Another "painless" service at Hodgson. Staff as friendly as always.
Fantastic service
By Gray S
2 years 1 month ago
My car went in for its service recently and i found the whole process fast and easy. I always feel comfortable visiting Toyota, the staff look after you very well and are very professional. There is a happy atmosphere, friendly smiles, any questions or queries are always answered, and always an offer of refreshment which to me is very good customer service.
Service
By Kevin and Sue Paton
2 years 1 month ago
My wife and I have been customers of Hodgson's for 5 years and our experience is that they are consistently very helpful and efficient. The staff are excellent. They have never let us down or provided less than great service.
Too expensive
By LH
2 years 2 months ago
Was told by reputable garage that the work could have been done a lot cheaper
First class service
By Vivien Cairns
2 years 2 months ago
We have had cars from this dealership for many years. The cars are really good and the after sales service with services and repairs are always excellent.
good
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Service was good,peaple was plesant and smiling in silverlink i would give 4-5 stars.But i can not say same think for Metrocentre.
By Brown F
2 years 3 months ago
Good Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
My recent service was carried out and customer service was good. I think that labour charge out rates are too high though.

Pages