Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 86 reviews

Approachable knowledgable staff
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Rag 1
2 years 7 months ago
Bought a super invincible Its keeping up to its name
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent Service Again
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Paul B
2 years 7 months ago
Hogson Toyota Silverlink again excelled in there customer service. A first class well informed sales team. Thanks to Jack and Steve
Fantastic service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
A five star service was recived from start to finish when purchasing my new Toyota
Great new car from a great team!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I felt secure and confident with the whole team. They all go out of their way to help you. Second car bought here and I would recommend 100%
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Baileyman
3 years 5 months ago
I recently bought my new car from them and the service I received from everyone from the receptionist to the salesman was first class I will definitely be staying with Hodgson Toyota.
Good customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Gordon D
3 years 5 months ago
I have dealt with Hodgson Toyota for many years and my latest experience/purchase reinforced the helpful unpressured experience l have come to expect from them.
Great people, lovely clean show room, nice drinks machine,
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Helen63
3 years 5 months ago
Pleased I found the hibird that I wanted. Wasn't keen on the computer section , but did it in the end
Great customer service!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By ChrisGCarr
3 years 5 months ago
I was happy when I first went to Toyota (at Silverlink) three years ago and am even happier after upgrading. Stuart made us feel respected and listened too. At no point did we feel pressured or that he was trying to make a quick sale. Discussed all our options openly and honestly and took time to answer any questions. 10/10 for service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By PaulFG9
3 years 5 months ago
1'st class service could not fault this company, I thoroughly recommend Hodgson Toyota.

Pages

Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
First Service - first visit to Service Dept
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Old_Yorkshireman
2 years 1 month ago
Fifty years ago I was lecturing Dealerships in how to handle customers. Finally the message has got through, and Hodgsons do all and more to keep me as a happy customer. Quality vehicle builds need quality backup, and Hodgsons was way better than any other dealership we endured whilst looking for a new car, and based on the visit for a first service, their service operation is also way in advance of their opposition.
Fantastic Car Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Great service experience. Friendly, helpful, staff. Service carried out well within the time specified with no additional costs. Courtesy car offered too. Fantastic.
Great service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Very trustworthy firm and all staff take pride in what they do - from the service department to the people on reception. An unrivalled level of service.
Perfect service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Friendly and efficient service. I would not hesitate to recommend Hodgson’s to family and friends.
Very slow service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I have a Toyota car and this is the closest dealership to me so I have to use them otherwise would never use. Had a few problems with them, the most irritating being their extremely slow service.
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Dave28
2 years 3 months ago
It is a pleasure to take your car for service when you know you are always going to get such great reception and a superb job.
very good service friendly and very helpful staff
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
had service about a week ago contacted by them to see if everything was okay
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Payton N
2 years 5 months ago
Very good service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Sylvia S
2 years 5 months ago
This is the 3rd Toyota we have had from Hodgsons, very satisfied customers. Always first class service, very helpful , knowledgeable staff. The cars are always returned cleaned too.

Pages