Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 76 reviews

By Gretta 6
3 years 2 months ago
Excellent service
Great service and very friendly
By Gemmal
3 years 2 months ago
I visited the showroom before I had passed my driving test and they were happy to answer all questions I had about their cars. I ended up buying a car on the day through their PCP finance and was very happy with the service I got. Very friendly and very understanding of my situation
Service ok
By Halfa
3 years 2 months ago
Things improved on last visit
Friendly, informative staff who weren’t pushy at all.
By Oldbuslover
3 years 3 months ago
The scrapage scheme eventually convinced me to part with my ‘02 reg. Yaris after fifteen years of trouble free motoring and I met Paul Storey at Silverlink who was very helpful without being pushy. He made the whole process simple and I decided on a Chilli Red Yaris Icon Tech, which has fulfilled all my expectations up to now and I’m sure for as long as I owned the last one.
Excellent service
By Scotty1982
3 years 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish,everything was taking care For me with no hassle or problems. Very friendly staff lovely presented showroom.
Outstanding service
By EmmaT
3 years 3 months ago
I've purchased several cars from this dealership and also use them for all services and any maintenance. I couldn't fault them and the staff are always extremely polite, friendly and helpful.
Looked number of times as my last car was a Yaris from Toyota hodgson
By Will use
3 years 3 months ago
I have had a Yaris for three years and found it great for my needs . As I told your salesman who had my car adapted to disabled driver if my new Yaris is as good as my old it will be one heck of a motor
Once again excellent customer service
By PEM59
3 years 3 months ago
We have recently bought a Toyota C-HR from Hodgson Toyota Newcastle. This is the third car purchased since 2012 and once again we received excellent customer service. The staff are welcoming and friendly and there is no pressure sales, just knowledgeable and helpful advice from all departments. We are extremely happy with our C-HR and would like to thank Jack Hodgson and Stuart Moody for all their help. We highly recommend a visit to Hodgson Toyota Newcastle before you make a decision on a new car purchase.
Fabulous service from the start.
By Tjgass
3 years 3 months ago
Bought my aygo a week ago, second car from Toyota same dealer. Cannot fault anyone superb!
very good customer service
By steviesstaff
3 years 3 months ago
very good customer service

Pages

Happy Customer
By Ornsby I
2 years 3 months ago
I’ve dealt with Hodgsons Toyota now for the past 15years and I have been satisfied with the services they offer. My cars have always been serviced to a high standard by very competent and friendly staff.
Great experience
By Dvk1
2 years 11 months ago
The sales team were very friendly and helpful
The car was returned lovely and clean, and tidy. Also a smooth drive.
By Secret stuff 22
3 years 1 month ago
I was very pleased they collected my car, as I have a few health problems and cannot drive just yet.
Excellent service throughout
By Joe 72
3 years 1 month ago
I left my car last week for a routine service ,the drop off and pick up service was excellent
Efficient and quick,
By NL16
3 years 2 months ago
In with my car to service out with a courtesy car in 30 mins. Exactly what you want when you’re busy.
Cars first service
By John R B
3 years 2 months ago
Service and valet carried out to my satisfaction very pleased
Good customer service
By Gordon D
3 years 2 months ago
Great service from Hodgson Toyota as always
good all round service
By dobermann
3 years 2 months ago
I have use Hodgson for over 8 YEARS for servicing and I have never had a problem wirh them
Great service
By Marian Raican
3 years 3 months ago
I used them two weeks ago, thumbs up!!
By Aleve
3 years 3 months ago
I visited the Silverlink branch and was treat with respect,warmth and everyone was helpful,especially Stuart Moody who spent time answering all my questions and engaging with me. What a lovely man!

Pages