Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 86 reviews

Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Sophie85
3 years 6 months ago
I have just received my new Toyota and I could not be happier. From going in a couple months ago and test driving and throughout the whole process Gareth was great. Very friendly place, you are well looked after and respected and everything was a smooth process.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Mandy moo
3 years 6 months ago
Bought my new car here and the level of service was excellent especially the salesman Stuart Moody.
First class service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Chunky
3 years 6 months ago
When visiting my Toyota dealership Always polite
A good buying experience
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By togold
3 years 6 months ago
I found Hodson Toyota a most professional and effincient dealership. Their level of service was both friendly and courteous and my purchase was completed satisfactorily. Everything was well exlained and on the whole I felt I recieved a very good deal. If its a toyota you want I recomend that you go the Hodgosn Toyota at Silverlink
Enjoyable ... again
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Doxybabs
3 years 6 months ago
Recent purchase of Toyota Aygo and it was once again an enjoyable experience from Hodgson. Pity the trade in valuations are so poor at present.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Gretta 6
3 years 7 months ago
Excellent service
Great service and very friendly
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Gemmal
3 years 7 months ago
I visited the showroom before I had passed my driving test and they were happy to answer all questions I had about their cars. I ended up buying a car on the day through their PCP finance and was very happy with the service I got. Very friendly and very understanding of my situation
Service ok
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Halfa
3 years 7 months ago
Things improved on last visit
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Scotty1982
3 years 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish,everything was taking care For me with no hassle or problems. Very friendly staff lovely presented showroom.
Friendly, informative staff who weren’t pushy at all.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Oldbuslover
3 years 7 months ago
The scrapage scheme eventually convinced me to part with my ‘02 reg. Yaris after fifteen years of trouble free motoring and I met Paul Storey at Silverlink who was very helpful without being pushy. He made the whole process simple and I decided on a Chilli Red Yaris Icon Tech, which has fulfilled all my expectations up to now and I’m sure for as long as I owned the last one.

Pages

Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Car booked in earlier instead of 2 week wait. Service done in time scale expected. Courtesy car offered but not needed. Everyone very pleasant and helpful. Overall 10/10 for Toyota silver link!
Excellent customer service representative, always with a smile
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Great hosting , service completed as expected, valet could improve and cost hopefully reduced or discounted in the future
Excellent customer service once again.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Duff G
2 years 5 months ago
Another "painless" service at Hodgson. Staff as friendly as always.
Fantastic service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Gray S
2 years 6 months ago
My car went in for its service recently and i found the whole process fast and easy. I always feel comfortable visiting Toyota, the staff look after you very well and are very professional. There is a happy atmosphere, friendly smiles, any questions or queries are always answered, and always an offer of refreshment which to me is very good customer service.
Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Kevin and Sue Paton
2 years 6 months ago
My wife and I have been customers of Hodgson's for 5 years and our experience is that they are consistently very helpful and efficient. The staff are excellent. They have never let us down or provided less than great service.
Too expensive
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By LH
2 years 6 months ago
Was told by reputable garage that the work could have been done a lot cheaper
First class service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Vivien Cairns
2 years 6 months ago
We have had cars from this dealership for many years. The cars are really good and the after sales service with services and repairs are always excellent.
good
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Service was good,peaple was plesant and smiling in silverlink i would give 4-5 stars.But i can not say same think for Metrocentre.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Brown F
2 years 8 months ago
Good Customer Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
My recent service was carried out and customer service was good. I think that labour charge out rates are too high though.

Pages