Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 66 reviews

Outstanding service
By EmmaT
2 years 8 months ago
I've purchased several cars from this dealership and also use them for all services and any maintenance. I couldn't fault them and the staff are always extremely polite, friendly and helpful.
Looked number of times as my last car was a Yaris from Toyota hodgson
By Will use
2 years 8 months ago
I have had a Yaris for three years and found it great for my needs . As I told your salesman who had my car adapted to disabled driver if my new Yaris is as good as my old it will be one heck of a motor
Once again excellent customer service
By PEM59
2 years 8 months ago
We have recently bought a Toyota C-HR from Hodgson Toyota Newcastle. This is the third car purchased since 2012 and once again we received excellent customer service. The staff are welcoming and friendly and there is no pressure sales, just knowledgeable and helpful advice from all departments. We are extremely happy with our C-HR and would like to thank Jack Hodgson and Stuart Moody for all their help. We highly recommend a visit to Hodgson Toyota Newcastle before you make a decision on a new car purchase.
Fabulous service from the start.
By Tjgass
2 years 8 months ago
Bought my aygo a week ago, second car from Toyota same dealer. Cannot fault anyone superb!
very good customer service
By steviesstaff
2 years 8 months ago
very good customer service
Great service
By Chris134
2 years 8 months ago
My sales rep was helpful, clear and patient. Great service. He made my visit comfortable and stress and pressure free
Very impressed
By Jamest
2 years 10 months ago
Hard man to please but these people are genuinely good at their job and nice with it. Very rare
Excellent service from start to finish
By Rib1
2 years 10 months ago
It was the best experience in buying a car
Great service
By Harra
2 years 11 months ago
Bought a aygo at Toyota silverlink excellent service gareth my salesman was very knowledgeable explained my options great experience
Great dealership
By Tufty70
2 years 11 months ago
Very pleased with the Toyota Icon tech package I negotiated.

Pages

Great service - felt being a valued customer!
By Gray0209
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent value customer service - first class
A necessary evil made easy by the fab staff and service received
By Ju Toon
2 years 10 months ago
Great team, service was spot on, always friendly but not pushy and I like that.
Great Customer Service
By Pluto
2 years 10 months ago
My vehicle was just serviced and MOT carried out and the service I recieved was impecable, I cannot rate them high enough, and have never had a cause for concern with dealership.
Great service
By Raj Gangadharan
2 years 10 months ago
Every time I visit this dealer for service or MOT for the last 5 years or so, I get the same treatment I received the first time. First class. This dealer is the face of Toyota in the North East.
Great service & mot.
By Chas54
3 years 5 days ago
I used them a week ago and received the usual high standard of customer care front of house which complimented the efficient service & mot undertaken rear of house.
Super
By Saturn1B
3 years 5 days ago
I have a Motability vehicle. The staff are first class from front of house to the engineers who fix the problems. If l could give 20/10 l would. Nothing is beyond their abilities, if they can’t answer a question they’ll someone who can. Hot drinks as well in real cups or a mug no plastic here. They truly are a magnificent crew and l can’t praise them enough.

Pages