Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 86 reviews

Outstanding service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By EmmaT
3 years 7 months ago
I've purchased several cars from this dealership and also use them for all services and any maintenance. I couldn't fault them and the staff are always extremely polite, friendly and helpful.
Looked number of times as my last car was a Yaris from Toyota hodgson
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Will use
3 years 7 months ago
I have had a Yaris for three years and found it great for my needs . As I told your salesman who had my car adapted to disabled driver if my new Yaris is as good as my old it will be one heck of a motor
Once again excellent customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By PEM59
3 years 7 months ago
We have recently bought a Toyota C-HR from Hodgson Toyota Newcastle. This is the third car purchased since 2012 and once again we received excellent customer service. The staff are welcoming and friendly and there is no pressure sales, just knowledgeable and helpful advice from all departments. We are extremely happy with our C-HR and would like to thank Jack Hodgson and Stuart Moody for all their help. We highly recommend a visit to Hodgson Toyota Newcastle before you make a decision on a new car purchase.
Fabulous service from the start.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Tjgass
3 years 7 months ago
Bought my aygo a week ago, second car from Toyota same dealer. Cannot fault anyone superb!
very good customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By steviesstaff
3 years 7 months ago
very good customer service
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Chris134
3 years 7 months ago
My sales rep was helpful, clear and patient. Great service. He made my visit comfortable and stress and pressure free
Very impressed
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Jamest
3 years 9 months ago
Hard man to please but these people are genuinely good at their job and nice with it. Very rare
Excellent service from start to finish
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Rib1
3 years 9 months ago
It was the best experience in buying a car
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Harra
3 years 10 months ago
Bought a aygo at Toyota silverlink excellent service gareth my salesman was very knowledgeable explained my options great experience
Great dealership
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Tufty70
3 years 10 months ago
Very pleased with the Toyota Icon tech package I negotiated.

Pages

Happy Customer
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Ornsby I
2 years 8 months ago
I’ve dealt with Hodgsons Toyota now for the past 15years and I have been satisfied with the services they offer. My cars have always been serviced to a high standard by very competent and friendly staff.
Great experience
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Dvk1
3 years 4 months ago
The sales team were very friendly and helpful
The car was returned lovely and clean, and tidy. Also a smooth drive.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Secret stuff 22
3 years 5 months ago
I was very pleased they collected my car, as I have a few health problems and cannot drive just yet.
Excellent service throughout
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Joe 72
3 years 5 months ago
I left my car last week for a routine service ,the drop off and pick up service was excellent
Efficient and quick,
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By NL16
3 years 6 months ago
In with my car to service out with a courtesy car in 30 mins. Exactly what you want when you’re busy.
Cars first service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By John R B
3 years 6 months ago
Service and valet carried out to my satisfaction very pleased
Good customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Gordon D
3 years 6 months ago
Great service from Hodgson Toyota as always
good all round service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By dobermann
3 years 7 months ago
I have use Hodgson for over 8 YEARS for servicing and I have never had a problem wirh them
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Marian Raican
3 years 7 months ago
I used them two weeks ago, thumbs up!!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Aleve
3 years 7 months ago
I visited the Silverlink branch and was treat with respect,warmth and everyone was helpful,especially Stuart Moody who spent time answering all my questions and engaging with me. What a lovely man!

Pages