Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 86 reviews

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By George the fish
3 years 11 months ago
From going into the showroom,purchasing the car,driving it home alltogether an excellent experience .Well done Hodgson Toyota Silver Link and our Salesman Gareth Hindle.
A first class company true to their word
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Dave 997
3 years 11 months ago
From start to finish found the staff helpful, knowledgeable, polite and understanding. All negotiations were cordial and an extremely pleasant experience, resulting in the purchase of a new vehicle to an agreed spec and price. The car was available for collection when promised and the whole experience was carried out very professionally. Happy to recommend to anyone!!!

Pages

Great service - felt being a valued customer!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Gray0209
3 years 8 months ago
Excellent value customer service - first class
A necessary evil made easy by the fab staff and service received
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Ju Toon
3 years 9 months ago
Great team, service was spot on, always friendly but not pushy and I like that.
Great Customer Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Pluto
3 years 9 months ago
My vehicle was just serviced and MOT carried out and the service I recieved was impecable, I cannot rate them high enough, and have never had a cause for concern with dealership.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Raj Gangadharan
3 years 9 months ago
Every time I visit this dealer for service or MOT for the last 5 years or so, I get the same treatment I received the first time. First class. This dealer is the face of Toyota in the North East.
Super
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Saturn1B
3 years 11 months ago
I have a Motability vehicle. The staff are first class from front of house to the engineers who fix the problems. If l could give 20/10 l would. Nothing is beyond their abilities, if they can’t answer a question they’ll someone who can. Hot drinks as well in real cups or a mug no plastic here. They truly are a magnificent crew and l can’t praise them enough.
Great service & mot.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Chas54
3 years 11 months ago
I used them a week ago and received the usual high standard of customer care front of house which complimented the efficient service & mot undertaken rear of house.

Pages