Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 175 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 92 reviews

Fantastic service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Eddie
1 year 5 months ago
I got the car a week ago and it is fantastic
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Thompson E
1 year 5 months ago
I needed to purchase a car to get me to and from work , I booked an appointment due to covid restrictions. The advisor was so helpful. I told him what I wanted he listened to what my needs were then I took an Aygo for a test drive on my own . Within an hour I had made a purchase, as I needed it quickly and had my new car within 3 days. It's a fab little drive.
Fab little car .. !!!!!!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Purchased Aygo x-cite What can I say ...... perfect !!!!! Xxxx
Fantastic sales team!!!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Harrison S
1 year 11 months ago
Great deal, great car, great service...... 100% recommended!!! Luke was great at sorting out our car and kept us informed!!!
Very friendly
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Fuller K
1 year 11 months ago
Felt relaxed and not rushed
Top service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Tait P
2 years 1 month ago
All round a satisfying experience
Brilliant service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Clark W
2 years 1 month ago
We enjoyed every minute of choosing are car from start to finish.
Hodgson Toyota Newcastle
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Very helpful and professional service. I've used hodgson for over 15 years and never had a bad experience with them.
Fantastic sales handling
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By R Malcolm
2 years 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and attention from david the salesman who qas very attentive to my daughters needs.
New 69 plate Hilux
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Jones B
2 years 2 months ago
Amazing service from Steve and the team at Hodgson, from initial enquiry and test drive through to collection. Great people to deal with.

Pages

Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Barrett G
9 months 4 days ago
Toyota Sliverlink have provided excellent service from the first moment we entered the building in December 2019. David was very helpful and went above and beyond staying well passed his finishing time on the evening we decided on the car we wanted. He kept us up to date with when we were waiting for the cat and understood the situation I had regarding the urgency of getting the car and made us the 2nd pick up of the morning on the 1st Match 2020. On the car’s first service again excellent service from the moment I rang to book the appointment would highly recommend this Toyota branch and the Toyota brand. Toyota all the way for me from now. Absolutely love my little Suzie Yaris!!!
Best service around
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Payton N
9 months 1 week ago
I have use this dealership for the past 12 years they are helpful and friendly. Have been taking over by Stoneace the service standards is still outstanding but beware Stoneace call center
Good Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Allan J
9 months 3 weeks ago
You can be confident in the knowledge that you will be looked after courteously and well at Stoneacre Toyota.
Since being taking over the level of service from the dealership has nosedived. We were never hounded with call before the take over but now we are. It is unacceptable.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Debslucy
10 months 6 days ago
100% positive
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Michael F
10 months 2 weeks ago
north east area had just been placed in tier 4 lock down after car had been booked in for service so was expecting the process to be not very pleasant but on arrival the dealership where very friendly and professional so job was done with as little inconvenience as possible in the circumstances.
Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Stewart D
11 months 1 week ago
Don’t try and sell extra to pay for service when you can not provide promised free service . just do the service well x
Superb attention to detail
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Always brilliant
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
My car has been into Silverlink twice in a couple of weeks firstly for it's annual service conducted efficiently within time, an issue with my steering was identified and clearly explained and on my return two weeks later the repair was carried out. As always the team were friendly and kept me informed as to the progress. Brilliant team there a Happy customer here.
Great service ...very friendly staff and helpful
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Jakaria K
1 year 1 month ago
Very satisfied ..??????????
Excellent service and staff
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service for a 1st years service 2 weeks ago . Covid safe. Excellent experience. Would recommend the silverlink branch wallsend.

Pages