Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 175 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 92 reviews

Great family buisness and good service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Botham D
2 years 7 months ago
They kept me informed all the time while I was waiting for delivery.
Great Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
This is the fifth Aygo I have purchased. The car is extremely economical to run, its comfortable and each year, the model has included updated features. It suits my needs fully and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
Brilliant, personal service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Steve W
2 years 8 months ago
Once again... a brilliant, smooth, personal purchase of a new car from Hodgson Toyota Silverlink .... thanks to Luke and Jack for making it, once again a memorable visit !
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Pittam R
2 years 8 months ago
always great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
staff very friendly and helpful
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I was impressed with the personal service and care when I bought my new Yaris. Everything was explained accurately and carefully.
Fab service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Scott D
2 years 8 months ago
Best service I've ever had from a dealership made me feel valued as a customer and answered every stupid question I had
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Tate R
2 years 8 months ago
Outstanding customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By R Jamal
2 years 8 months ago
Very good customer service , the Sale person very helpful and understanding of needs
Outstanding, professional (no pressure) customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Anderson S
2 years 8 months ago
We purchased 2 Aygos this month and we are not only delighted with the vehicle, but most importantly with the outstanding level of customer service we received. Luke was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly during our visits and via email contact. We would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Luke, to friends and family.

Pages

This dealership operate good safe practice in car service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I was able to book my car in quickly for a service. The silverlink dealer operated very safe practice in terms of covid 19, which was reassuring. Good competitive price.
First class service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Cairns V
1 year 5 months ago
Great service as always. Made welcome by Andrea and all health & safety measures were in place during this Covid 19.
Professional efficient and friendly
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
First service by Toyota of my car Rav 4 as always Hodgson are very good everything is done I also had my winter tires exchange for summer tires what they always do is mark the tires ie the front and rear so next time they are replaced they will be rotated to get even wear Of my tires ensuring maximum mileage from the tires
Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Halliday J
1 year 8 months ago
Just to say a big thank you . The service l received was excellent!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Great staff super service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Recently had service done on Invincible - super staff who know how to deal with people well - great !
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Brown L
1 year 8 months ago
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Scratched car during service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Troy C
1 year 8 months ago
I took the car in for a service. When I got it back, there was a deep gauge in the door panel. Couldn't take the car back because I don't live near the garage I got it serviced at.
Best service around
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Payton N
1 year 9 months ago
Hodgson is in my view the only place to go when looking at toyota .The sales team real listen to your need and aim to find you the right car ..The service team make sure that your toyota never cause you any worries .Well done Hodgson

Pages