Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 175 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 92 reviews

Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Approachable knowledgable staff
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Rag 1
2 years 8 months ago
Bought a super invincible Its keeping up to its name
Excellent Service Again
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Paul B
2 years 8 months ago
Hogson Toyota Silverlink again excelled in there customer service. A first class well informed sales team. Thanks to Jack and Steve
Fantastic service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
A five star service was recived from start to finish when purchasing my new Toyota
Great new car from a great team!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I felt secure and confident with the whole team. They all go out of their way to help you. Second car bought here and I would recommend 100%
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Baileyman
3 years 6 months ago
I recently bought my new car from them and the service I received from everyone from the receptionist to the salesman was first class I will definitely be staying with Hodgson Toyota.
Good customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Gordon D
3 years 6 months ago
I have dealt with Hodgson Toyota for many years and my latest experience/purchase reinforced the helpful unpressured experience l have come to expect from them.
Great people, lovely clean show room, nice drinks machine,
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Helen63
3 years 6 months ago
Pleased I found the hibird that I wanted. Wasn't keen on the computer section , but did it in the end
Great customer service!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By ChrisGCarr
3 years 6 months ago
I was happy when I first went to Toyota (at Silverlink) three years ago and am even happier after upgrading. Stuart made us feel respected and listened too. At no point did we feel pressured or that he was trying to make a quick sale. Discussed all our options openly and honestly and took time to answer any questions. 10/10 for service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By PaulFG9
3 years 7 months ago
1'st class service could not fault this company, I thoroughly recommend Hodgson Toyota.

Pages

Excellent dealership, one of the very few good ones left
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Brown R
1 year 9 months ago
Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Routledge B
1 year 10 months ago
I think it was Julie who looked after me, her customer service was excellent however the technicans are not given any praise or acknowledgement all I can say is my car was handed back clean and in excellent condition
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Liddell A
1 year 10 months ago
GOOD SERVICE
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By JIM 1946
1 year 11 months ago
MY CAR WAS IN FOR IT'S YEARLY SERVICE. EVERYTHING WAS SORTED OUT, CLEANED ON THE OUTSIDE THOROGHLY BUT NOT ON THE INSIDE. I HAD TO CLEAN AND POLISH THE INSIDE OF THE WINDOWS BUT THAT WAS IT.
Very professional
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 days ago
The service was very professional and well organised
great service and all with a smile.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
very happy with the service I received.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
First Service - first visit to Service Dept
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Old_Yorkshireman
2 years 2 months ago
Fifty years ago I was lecturing Dealerships in how to handle customers. Finally the message has got through, and Hodgsons do all and more to keep me as a happy customer. Quality vehicle builds need quality backup, and Hodgsons was way better than any other dealership we endured whilst looking for a new car, and based on the visit for a first service, their service operation is also way in advance of their opposition.
Fantastic Car Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Great service experience. Friendly, helpful, staff. Service carried out well within the time specified with no additional costs. Courtesy car offered too. Fantastic.
Great service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Very trustworthy firm and all staff take pride in what they do - from the service department to the people on reception. An unrivalled level of service.

Pages