Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 175 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 92 reviews

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By George the fish
4 years 1 week ago
From going into the showroom,purchasing the car,driving it home alltogether an excellent experience .Well done Hodgson Toyota Silver Link and our Salesman Gareth Hindle.
A first class company true to their word
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Dave 997
4 years 1 week ago
From start to finish found the staff helpful, knowledgeable, polite and understanding. All negotiations were cordial and an extremely pleasant experience, resulting in the purchase of a new vehicle to an agreed spec and price. The car was available for collection when promised and the whole experience was carried out very professionally. Happy to recommend to anyone!!!

Pages

Efficient and quick,
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By NL16
3 years 7 months ago
In with my car to service out with a courtesy car in 30 mins. Exactly what you want when you’re busy.
Cars first service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By John R B
3 years 7 months ago
Service and valet carried out to my satisfaction very pleased
Good customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Gordon D
3 years 8 months ago
Great service from Hodgson Toyota as always
good all round service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By dobermann
3 years 8 months ago
I have use Hodgson for over 8 YEARS for servicing and I have never had a problem wirh them
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Marian Raican
3 years 8 months ago
I used them two weeks ago, thumbs up!!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Aleve
3 years 8 months ago
I visited the Silverlink branch and was treat with respect,warmth and everyone was helpful,especially Stuart Moody who spent time answering all my questions and engaging with me. What a lovely man!
Great service - felt being a valued customer!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Gray0209
3 years 9 months ago
Excellent value customer service - first class
A necessary evil made easy by the fab staff and service received
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Ju Toon
3 years 10 months ago
Great team, service was spot on, always friendly but not pushy and I like that.
Great Customer Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Pluto
3 years 10 months ago
My vehicle was just serviced and MOT carried out and the service I recieved was impecable, I cannot rate them high enough, and have never had a cause for concern with dealership.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Raj Gangadharan
3 years 10 months ago
Every time I visit this dealer for service or MOT for the last 5 years or so, I get the same treatment I received the first time. First class. This dealer is the face of Toyota in the North East.

Pages