W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 208 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 106 reviews

We love this car!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Megan Thompson
2 weeks 5 days ago
Fantastic car and great service from Russel and the team at Toyota silverlink
Fantastic service,Hayden and Jack were very professional and so courteous .There are a credit to stonacre
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Merry J
3 weeks 3 days ago
Excellent customer service. Not pushy salespeople.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Nicholson J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service and easy process
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Amy
2 months 3 weeks ago
I ordered my new car last month and couldn't be happier with it. The service was second to none, and the whole process was very easy and explained throughout. I couldn't fault the sales team and I'm a very happy customer!
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Wood M
2 months 4 weeks ago
Good all round service and product.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Thomas H
3 months 1 week ago
Very happy with my overall experience ?
Highly recommend stoneacre Toyota
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Forster K
3 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new vehicle from very kind and caring staff with an excellent deal with all of my needs met
Great experience
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
We recently purchased a RAV4 . Everything about the experience was excellent and all the staff we met were second to none. We also love the car.
CHR
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Willoughby J
4 months 4 weeks ago
Couldn't fault the service I received from my salesman Russel at Stoneacre Silverlink he was very patient with me as I have never driven an automatic never mind a hybrid, Russel took me through everything with great detail
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
5 months 21 hours ago
Explained everything to us and nothing was a bother to them thank you.

Pages

Shocking service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
5 days 22 hours ago
Poor service by Silverlink branch wont use them again
Over priced
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Sammaan M
1 month 22 hours ago
Not recommended
Very poot
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Thomas S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Never recommend Stoncare
Sam make everything go with easy
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Mpg58
1 month 4 weeks ago
Everything was explained what I needed and how things would go . Nothing was a bother everything explained what was done to car and make thing so so easy and so helpful cheers
First class service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service received at all times
Never rang back
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
I took my car for a service and mot and for them to look at a leak in the boot it had had since purchased. They said I must of took the tail gate off the car because there was paint off the screw threads . Seriously, who would do that on a new car ?! And why?! They said they would send a video to the warranty people and ring me back . Nobody rang . When they rang about another recall I asked about the leak, the person said they would get someone to ring that day, they never did. I get constant calls trying to sell me mot insurance or service plans , but no call about the leak ….
Exceptional customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Preston A
5 months 1 week ago
Amazing staff especially the woman who greeted me to sort out a courtesy car that in the end I didn’t require exceptional customer service
Extortionate price for an average service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed with my experience, doesn't even qualify for a star.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Gibson W
5 months 3 weeks ago
I would not recommend Stoneacre to anyone. They are only interested in how much money they can make out of you.
no complaints
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Michael F
6 months 1 week ago
Interim service carried out on car, completed with no problems.

Pages