Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 175 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 92 reviews

Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
motobility
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Kirkbride M
1 year 3 weeks ago
My 4th motobility and best experience to date.
Great Service and Treatment
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Maddison M
1 year 1 month ago
I bought the new car last week and have enjoyed everything from the sale to the driving experience
Professional, efficient and friendly service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Purchased and collected a new car last week
Best Customer Service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I do like the way Toyota continue to give a good after service. They want you back so treat you well. The delivery of the car and the handover service was perfect. Thank you.
New car
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Mac
1 year 4 months ago
This is not our first car from Toyota it's the 4th and as always the service is excellent. The staff are very helpful and pleasant and details given is first class.
Car Sale
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Good professional hassle free service.
Toyota
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Redden N
1 year 5 months ago
Just received my new car from Toyota and we love it it’s so comfortable and it’s a hybrid no plug in it’s really lovely recommend Toyota to everyone
Outstanding customer care
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Liz
1 year 5 months ago
I collected my new car last week at Hodgson Silverlink. The safest place I've been for Covid 19. Their service and anticipation of customer needs is next to none. Everything is explained clearly and they really go the extra mile. A BIG thank you from this satisfied customer
Outstanding friendly & professional service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By CM
1 year 5 months ago
I’ve been a Toyota customer for approx 12 years for no other reason than the service and products are outstanding and my custom feels valued.

Pages

Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Payton N
2 months 4 weeks ago
Good service polite staff car clean but for an MOT my car was in for 8 hours
Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Safe at all time
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Russell G
3 months 2 weeks ago
amazing service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Cody L
3 months 3 weeks ago
more than happy such lovley people
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
The staff at Toyota on the Silverlink can't do enough for you making waiting for your vehicle an altogether pleasant experience
New dealership
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Oldfart
4 months 3 weeks ago
Do not use stoneacre if at all possible. No face to face with service reception, no service reception, only a call centre who do not know customers , Example night shift worker , called 8,30 am . previous owners knew customers and called at suitable times,
Not bothered about customer service.
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Two trips to get something done which should have been sorted before I picked up the car!
Great service from staff and for my car
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By James H
8 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced 10 days ago and was very happy with everything. Covid friendly
Stoneacre failing to compete with prior Hodgson ownership
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Had second service on my Rav 4 at newly taken over Stoneacre rather than Hodgson
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Happy with customer service and the quicker than expected service of my car and friendly staff were great .Thank you Toyota.

Pages